Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Join us for a dual ribbon cutting celebration as we welcome Alabama Gulf Coast Music Hall! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
Learn how to build online presence for your business through this workshop with Tim Lower, owner of Home Boss Inspection. Tim will go through what he has learned as a small business owner about effectively marketing your company. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Join RE/MAX of Gulf Shores, Smart Bank, & Gulf Shores Builders Supply, Inc as we host our Lemonade Day Coastal Alabama Build A Stand workshop! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
Join us for a ribbon cutting celebration for USA Signs and Graphics of Foley! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
Join us as we celebrate Severance Security Services with a ribbon cutting celebration! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 5, 2019
Join us for our April First Friday Forum event sponsored by Dolphin Athletic Club. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
Participants are allowed to submit 2 flavors of lemonade. Lemonade must be made prior to the competition; lemonade recipes will not be prepared on site. Participants are encouraged to jazz up their presentation with decoration, costume/uniform, and garnish. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday May 4, 2019
The Coastal Alabama Business Chamber is proud to present Lemonade Day for 2019. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Join us as we celebrate Papa Vince Extra Virgin Olive Oil with a ribbon cutting! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce