• shrimp_fest_tents.jpg

    Festivals

    Whether it's our own Annual National Shrimp Festival, or one of the dozens of other arts, music, food or other events, Coastal Alabama is the place to be.

  • mrs claus.jpg

    Coastal Christmas

    The holidays are as busy as the rest of the year at the Chamber. Our Coastal Christmas initiative is growing each year.

    Coastal Christmas website
  • parade.jpg

    Great Parades

    On land or on the water! We have great parades, including our annual Christmas Lighted Boat Parade, various fun Mardi Gras parades, and more.

  • battle of mobile bay.jpg

    History Comes Alive!

    Our community is rich in history. Our recent 150th Anniversary Re-Enactment of the Battle of Mobile Bay attracted over 10,000 visitors.

  • sf_committee_2014.jpg

    Event Volunteers

    Hundreds of local residents (and even many visitors) serve as volunteers at Coastal Alabama events. You can volunteer too!

    event volunteering
  • color_run_crowd.jpg

    Sports Year-Round

    If you like sports, you'll love Coastal Alabama. We've got sporting events going year-round. Whatever your interest, it's here.

    visit Sports Commission

Events Calendar

Results Found: 66 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Mar 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
... read more
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Mar 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 20, 2015 - Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Mar 21, 2015 - Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 26, 2015 - Sunday Mar 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Mar 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Apr 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Apr 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
... read more
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Apr 23, 2015 - Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Apr 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce