• sf_committee_2014.jpg

    Event Volunteers

    Hundreds of local residents (and even many visitors) serve as volunteers at Coastal Alabama events. You can volunteer too! event volunteering

  • shrimp_fest_tents.jpg

    Festivals

    Whether it's our own Annual National Shrimp Festival, or one of the dozens of other arts, music, food or other events, Coastal Alabama is the place to be.

  • parade.jpg

    Great Parades

    On land or on the water! We have great parades, including our annual Christmas Lighted Boat Parade, various fun Mardi Gras parades, and more.

  • battle of mobile bay.jpg

    History Comes Alive!

    Our community is rich in history. Our recent 150th Anniversary Re-Enactment of the Battle of Mobile Bay attracted over 10,000 visitors.

  • color_run_crowd.jpg

    Sports Year-Round

    If you like sports, you'll love Coastal Alabama. We've got sporting events going year-round. Whatever your interest, it's here. visit Sports Commission


Events Calendar

Results Found: 66 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 2, 2014 - Thursday Nov 20, 2014
... read more
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Sep 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
... read more
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
... read more
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Sep 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014
... read more
Thursday Sep 25, 2014 - Saturday Sep 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Sep 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Sep 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Oct 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 9, 2014 - Sunday Oct 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Oct 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Oct 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Oct 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Nov 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Nov 7, 2014
... read more
Monday Nov 10, 2014 - Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services