• shrimp_fest_tents.jpg

    Festivals

    Whether it's our own Annual National Shrimp Festival, or one of the dozens of other arts, music, food or other events, Coastal Alabama is the place to be.

  • mrs claus.jpg

    Coastal Christmas

    The holidays are as busy as the rest of the year at the Chamber. Our Coastal Christmas initiative is growing each year.

    Coastal Christmas website
  • parade.jpg

    Great Parades

    On land or on the water! We have great parades, including our annual Christmas Lighted Boat Parade, various fun Mardi Gras parades, and more.

  • battle of mobile bay.jpg

    History Comes Alive!

    Our community is rich in history. Our recent 150th Anniversary Re-Enactment of the Battle of Mobile Bay attracted over 10,000 visitors.

  • sf_committee_2014.jpg

    Event Volunteers

    Hundreds of local residents (and even many visitors) serve as volunteers at Coastal Alabama events. You can volunteer too!

    event volunteering
  • color_run_crowd.jpg

    Sports Year-Round

    If you like sports, you'll love Coastal Alabama. We've got sporting events going year-round. Whatever your interest, it's here.

    visit Sports Commission

Events Calendar

Results Found: 71 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 2, 2014 - Thursday Nov 20, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014 - Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Monday Oct 27, 2014 - Friday Nov 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Oct 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Monday Oct 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Nov 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Nov 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Nov 10, 2014 - Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Coastal Christmas
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Coastal Christmas
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
... read more
Friday Dec 12, 2014 - Saturday Dec 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Coastal Christmas
Friday Dec 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Coastal Christmas
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Dec 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Dec 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services